New haul of cosmetics

Not going to lie… My first experience of being a MUA was using MAC cosmetics. The sleek stores, gorgeous people working in the shops, all black simple packaging… I was a MAC addict..

Then I found MOTIVES #MotivesCosmetics.  Well, they found me really..

Being a MUA on LinkedIn has brought numerous benefits for me, and one was meeting a lovely Gent who introduced me to the whole Motives brand.

So what I have been using..

#Liquid powder Mineral Foundation. I use Creme Beige . This foundation is just amazing, silky smooth to the touch, great coverage, and healthy for my skin. * showing is Creme Beige and Linen…*

what they say:

Created using the newest technology with rich polymers and silicone that protect the skin, while smoothing out fine lines and wrinkles

Exclusive multi-mineral complex helps protect skin and complements any complexion

Vitamins C & E provide antioxidant protection and vitamin A conditions the skinOne step process with primers and silicone, all in one formula

Free of oil, wax, dye and talc * Motives online *

My next go to product is the #Motives Mavens Element eye shadow palette.

Deep rich pigments in a range of colours that would suit every skin tone, and eye colour. These colours blend so well, and because of the deep rich pigment, you dont need to apply loads, therefore the palette not only will last you longer but the dishes of eye shadow are the size of a 50 pence piece so great money value!

#Motives Brow Kit

Now Brows are TOTALLY in! This brow kit is such an essential product in my kit now as it allows me to shade, fill in gaps in the eye brow where pluckers go over board..

So if you like a really edgy sculpted brow, or just subtle fill in of colour, this is the brow kit for you.

To finish

I use the Motives 10 yrs younger makeup setting spray and finishing mist.

Helps reduce makeup slippage into pores, lines, wrinkles or scars

Keeps makeup looking flawless day and night

Fewer required touch-ups throughout the day

Saves up to 50% of makeup usage

So, if there are any questions about Motives, please dont hesitate to contact me..

I would love to help anyone looking into this brand, or looking for tips on usage or colours.

Thanks again for looking

Sandi x20150203_172536_resized

Malverns Eye palette, foundations, eye brow kit. ALL Motives Cosmetics.
Malverns Eye palette, foundations, eye brow kit. ALL Motives Cosmetics.

Leave a comment